Filter by
  • Diane T

    BATTLE CREEK, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Everything from the scheduling to the service desk to the work done to the coffee in the lounge....it was all good.

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    June 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Patrick W

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    Great job like usual

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    May 25, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kathy R

    PORTAGE, MI | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    May 16, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Yvonne J

    PORTAGE, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Our sales man was a great guy.

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    April 24, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Cole Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Edward B

    PORTAGE, MI | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. I WILL BE AT ANOTHER TIME WHEN NECESSARY

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    April 23, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Derek E

    BATTLE CREEK, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    April 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kelly W

    PORTAGE, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    No issues! Very friendly and professional.

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    April 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Kelly S

    MARTIN, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    It was great. I like I mostly because the sales people weren’t pushy. Very professional and answered all my questions.

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    April 13, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Cole Buick GMC Cadillac! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Alfonso H

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Efficient and great service

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    April 7, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Jaylynn R

    JACKSON, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2021
    Amazing service from start to finish! Charlie in sales and Jacob in financing made the process fast, easy, and painless. The level of transparency cannot be found from other dealers. I was hesitant to purchase a vehicle from another city, but I'm so glad I did. The personalized service was top notch and I will recommend them to anyone that is in search of a vehicle.

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    April 6, 2021
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!