Filter by
  • Kirk R

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Friendly and accommodating staff and service was done in a timely manner while I waited. The hostess in the waiting are was great. She made us all feel welcome and the popcorn and gourmet coffee mad life feel somewhat normal again. Thanks to all.

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    January 12, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Anne L

    KALMAZOO, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    You’ve changed the oil and helped when my key fob battery was loe

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    January 1, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Thomas C

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2021
    Service and sales staff always perform excellent. Have purchased many vehicles from this dealer over the last 30 years

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    January 2, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Russell N

    GALESBURG, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2021
    Everything went well got a little grease on the interior of the car We ordered a part going to bring it to their attention when we bring it in to get the part Put in

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    December 28, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Vito P

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Great Staff, Outstanding service.

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    November 16, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Cole Buick GMC Cadillac! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Edward C

    PORTAGE, MI | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    a

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    October 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for choosing Cole Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Audra R

    PLAINWELL, MI | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Only one break pad measurement was marked on the inspection sheet

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    August 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christine R

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2021
    Quick, effortless experience purchasing my first new car!

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Carol T

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    They were done faster than I thought

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    August 13, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Anetra G

    PORTAGE, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Great!

    Response from Cole Cadillac

    July 31, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!